solar power
NLC India inked a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with the Assam Power Distribution Company (APDCL) and marks its footprints in North East region.

Torrent Power completes acquisition of 50 MW solar power plant from SkyPower Group

The National Highways Logistics Management (NHLML) and Jodhpur DISCOMS have entered a memorandum of understanding (MoU) to install 11 solar power plants at six different places along the Amritsar-Bhatinda-Jamnagar Expressway passing through the state of Rajasthan.

The solar plants will come up at Kolha village in Hanumangarh district, Malkisar-Gopalyan road, Naurangdesar and Rasisar villages in Bikaner district, and Bhikamkor village in Jodhpur district, and will cover eight sub-stations.

The power plants with a total capacity of 27.43 MW, will be implemented under ‘Saur Krishi Aajeevika Yojana’ (SKAY) associated with the PM Kusum Yojana.

Print pagePDF pageEmail page